The Robert Frost Society
The Robert Frost SocietyAbout the SocietyThe Robert Frost ReviewNews and EventsResearch Collections


About the Society

2018 Board

Bob Hass
Edinboro University 

Executive Board:
  • Grzegorz Kosc, University of Warsaw (Poland)
  • Calista McRae, New Jersey Institute of Technology
  • Daniel Toomey, Landmark College
  • Mark Richardson, Doshisha University (Kyoto, Japan)


Jonathan Barron, University of Southern Mississippi

To join The Robert Frost Society, please send check or money order (along with all relevant contact information) to:

Robert Frost Society
c/o Jonathan Barron
Department of English
The University of Southern                         Mississippi
118 College Drive, Box #5037
Hattiesburg, MS 39406-5757

Institutions (libraries; journal subscription services): $25.00
Individual (regular member): $25.00
International: $30.00

Questions can be directed to
Join our listserv here.